付费会员

Date:
Share:

付费会员享有以下特权


1. 与测试用户相比,付费会员可以使用超过130台服务器。

2. 付费会员可以不限次数和不限时间的使用VPN。

3. 付费会员享有优先使用的VPN服务器的权利,包括:美国,韩国,中国,香港,日本,马来西亚,新加坡,印度尼西亚,泰国,越南,印度,英国,德国,西班牙,法国,俄罗斯,土耳其,乌克兰,以色列,澳大利亚,新西兰,加拿大,墨西哥,巴西,阿根廷,埃及和南非等国家的VPN服务器。

4. 会员优先接入客服。


升级成为付费会员的原因


1. FlyVPN测试帐号一天只能用三次,每次只能用20分钟,升级成为付费会员可以打破此限制。

2. FlyVPN测试帐户的密码每30分钟改变一次,用户不得不刷新测试页面获得最新的密码。 您可以获得错误的密码如果您不刷新测试页面,升级成为付费会员,不用再刷新。

3. FlyVPN测试帐户的同时在线人数是有限制的,如果测试帐户已经满了,您是不能够连接成功的,您不得不等其他的用户断开连接。升级成为付费会员,可以随时随地的使用并无需等待。

4. 测试帐户只能使用部分服务器,如果您想使用的服务器不在测试帐户里,升级成为付费会员,可以使用FlyVPN世界各地的服务器。更为重要的是,FlyVPN可以根据客户的需求添加服务器,并始终将您的需求在首位。

5. 我们会发布促销信息在Facebook粉丝专页和官网上。新用户和老用户得到的折扣是不一样的,升级成为付费会员,可以享受更多的折扣。



立即升级成为付费会员

FlyVPN Premium Account Privileges

Date:
Share:

Premium Account could enjoy the following privileges.

      1. Premium Account can access more than 150 VPN servers compared with free trial user.
      2. Unlimited access and connecting time when you connect with VPN via Premium Account.
      3. Premium Account has the priority to use VPN servers, which includes: USA, Korea, China, HongKong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan, India, UK(Britain), Germany, Spain, Russia, France, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Egypt, Mexico, Brazil.
      4. Prior customer service for Premium Account.


Reasons for you to keep FlyVPN premium account

      1. FlyVPN free trial account can be only used for three times one day and each time for 20 minutes. Once kept FlyVPN premium account, no breaking up any more.
      2. The password for FlyVPN free trial account changes every several minutes and you have to keep refreshing free trial page to get the newest password. You may get the wrong password if you didn’t refresh the page in time. Once kept FlyVPN premium account, no refreshing any more.
      3. There is limitation on the amount of simultaneously online users in FlyVPN free trial account. You can’t log in if it hits the peak. You have to keep waiting till someone logged out. Once kept FlyVPN premium account, you can log in anytime and anywhere and no waiting any more.
      4. Not all FlyVPN servers are listed in free account. What if the one you want is not in FlyVPN free trial account? Once kept FlyVPN premium account, you can get VPN servers worldwide. What’s more, FlyVPN can add servers according to your needs and always place your demands at the first place.
      5. Promotion will be launched on both FlyVPN Facebook page and FlyVPN official website. Discounts will be different for FlyVPN new customers and regular customers. Once kept FlyVPN premium account, you are one of our regular customers who will get more discounts.


Above all, why not get your premium account. Upgrade to FlyVPN Premium Account now!